• positive review  paparazzi mirror are fantastic hired them for my 40th and couldn't have done anymore if they tried, everyone at the party commented how fab they were xx again thank you so much xxx

    thumb Clare Whittle
    11/21/2019

    positive review  Great product, fantastic people to work with. Helpful from beginning to end. Can't recommend this product and service enough. Once you use it, you'll never consider using anyone else again.

    thumb Darren Loftus
    11/21/2019

    positive review  Amazing fun, great people to work with, on time and everyone enjoyed the Magic Mirror at our Winter party on Friday 15 November, I would highly recommend you..everyone had a lovely time. Special Thank You to Dave and Sim and their work colleagues.👏🥳🤩👍😁 xx

    thumb Wendy Brindley
    11/19/2019

    positive review  Did a photo booth at my son’s engagement party- lovely people and so much fun at the booth.

    thumb Diane Partridge
    10/22/2019

    positive review  Paparazzi came with their magic mirror to our engagement party! It exceeded our expectations and was amazing! Thank you so much for making the party so special! We will definitely be booking you again!😃

    thumb Andrew Partridge
    10/20/2019

    positive review  brilliant so much fun for adult and kids lovely people came home with happy children and LOTS of fab pics xxxx

    thumb Debbie Reavey
    10/06/2019

    positive review  Fantastic service from initial enquiry to the end of the night when we were presented with an album containing a copy of all the photos taken. Great fun, brilliant props and plenty of good quality photos.... couldn't have ask for more. Thanks guys 🎉🎉🥂😁

    thumb Deborah Feather
    8/17/2019

    positive review  fantastic. Dave was very helpful when booking and was always at hand when i had any questions beofe the wedding. I've never seen so many props with a magic mirror ... amazing. All our guests loved it. Can't recommend enough!!

    thumb Rebecca Slater
    7/11/2019

    positive review  Booked the selfie post box for my wedding on 22 June 2019 and managed to get some great photos. Dave dropped off the postbox at the venue in the morning and picked up later that evening and then sent through the link for the photos the following morning. Excellent service.

    thumb Lorraine McConville
    6/25/2019

    positive review  We booked party paparazzi for my daughters 21st birthday party, what a fab night, party paparazzi played a big part in it, lots of props, very professional, great rapour with the staff and guests, couldn't thank them enough

    thumb Clare Flynn
    6/13/2019

    positive review  We used the Selfie Wizard and backdrop at our Awards event last night and highly recommend it! Dave was great to work with and a really nice guy. He was brilliant showing everyone how easy it was to use and within minutes the screen was full of pictures of people celebrating. It was great to offer something different for our guests and a bonus that they all got great quality, instant pictures to take home with them which were branded with the event name and our logos. It definitely added something special to our event.

    thumb Jo Sanderson
    6/13/2019

    positive review  We booked Paparazzi Mirror for our wedding, we had the post box, magic mirror and the selfie wizard. It was absolutely amazing capturing our guests having fun. Everyone loved it and commented how brilliant it was, I would defo recommend. Dave and his team were fantastic and couldn’t of done anymore for us.....Thank you

    thumb Rick Mills
    6/10/2019

    positive review  Booked for a business event so we had something a bit different rather than the usual photographs. Couldn't be more pleased - excellent service, superb quality images and so easy to do. Everyone enjoyed seeing their images on the screen, and then they were printed off super-quick too; a real winner with everyone! Thank you.

    thumb Jayne Deakin
    5/28/2019

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant. Had them for our wedding guests absolutely loved it.

    thumb Janette Murphy
    5/27/2019

    positive review  We used pap mirror for our wedding on 18th May. And you guys was amazing. Really interacted with the guests getting them involved. Props was fab. And I loved the guest book idea. Thanks so much from Mr & Mrs Flynn

    thumb Jenny Flynn
    5/22/2019

    positive review  The Selfie Mirror is amazing, everybody loved it. So easy to use. Lots of memories captured. The kids have never been so keen to have a photo taken. Definitely a must have for any occasion. x

    thumb Ha Le Mccarthy
    5/06/2019

    positive review  Gabulous idea great way to share your memories an assent to any occasion xxx

    thumb Carol Hulme Ne Hardiment
    5/06/2019

    positive review  paparazzi mirror is amazing we attended a holy communion and it was brilliant. Something really different and unique loved by the kids and adults!!! I would definitely recommend for any celebration a great way of capturing funny memories.

    thumb Ce Leea
    5/05/2019

    positive review  Had such a good laugh yesterday with the Paparazzi Mirror! Like a selfie booth but so much better!!! You can take fresh photos with props at the party or upload any photo from your phone instantly onto the screen.

    thumb Stephanie Rogers
    5/05/2019

    positive review  We were at a party yesterday with this and it was amazing. Great range of props which were clean and well maintained. And clear instructions about how to upload the pics you had taken to the screen for everyone to see (it was also really easy to use). A great way of capturing memories of a special day. It also kept the children occupied which is no mean feat - well done!

    thumb Karen Welsh
    5/05/2019

    positive review  We had Dave and the Selfie Wizard at our Holy Communion Party. What a fantastic way to capture memories to keep and share. Everyone can share pictures they take in a fun and interactive way. It added so much to our party, everyone loved it! If your having any type of party then I would highly recommend Paparazzi Mirror. I’ve seen them in action at a few parties now, what they do has always been a huge success! We will definitely use them again and would highly recommend their service!

    thumb Paul O'Neill
    5/05/2019

    positive review  What a fantastic setup this is with the magic mirror and the new screen that allows you to send pictures instantly to the screen and print right there and then. Highly recommended for any event 👌📸

    thumb Luke Sugden
    4/27/2019

    positive review  Great night at Lisa and Matt's wedding, photobooth is a fantastic idea and a lot of fun!

    thumb Michael Cridland
    4/14/2019

    positive review  Do not hesitate to book we had them for our daughters 13 th Birthday they were fantastic and very patient with the kids -very highly recommended ! Photo quality and props were excellent !

    thumb Deborah Livesey
    12/31/2018

    positive review  10/10! Would highly recommend Paparazzi Mirror at any event - corporate or personal. Great quality product and Dave was a pleasure to work with and really goes the extra mile. Would 100% use again!

    thumb Katie Bend
    11/12/2018

    5 star review  The selfie post box was a great addition to our wedding reception, our guests loved it. Would highly recommended.

    thumb Claire Reeves
    9/30/2018

    positive review  Thank you so much for helping make my wedding & little boys birthday celebration, a night to remember! I loved it! Everyone at the party said how fun it was. Dave & Dan are lovely & very professional. In the run up, Dave contacted me numerous times to check I was happy with everything, I found him a pleasure to deal with. On the day, he arrived on time & set up ready for the evening. The album he provides is lovely & I enjoyed looking through the pictures. I’d definitely use Paparazzi Mirror again & I’ll be recommending him to anyone who is considering having one. Thank you, Gail & Barry Martin 😊

    thumb Gail Martin
    9/17/2018

    5 star review  Hired the magic mirror for my wedding on 25th August.....everyone loved it!!! Especially my son who I think was in everyone’s pics �� Really friendly people....would 100% recommend this company for any event! They were amazing Thank you guys sooo much �

    thumb Nicola Gordon
    9/16/2018

    positive review  My sister and brother in law used this company at the reception for their wedding. Fantastic. A great touch to any event and very well run. All the guests loved using the service

    thumb Scott Pops Cooper
    9/09/2018

    positive review  Looks amazing, perfect quality pics and great staff. Best I've seen (and I've been to a lot of parties) 👍

    thumb James Watt
    8/23/2018

    5 star review  So glad we booked these guys for my husbands 50th, absolutely awesome, the mirror and props were great and superb value for money would definitely recommend

    thumb Sue Ohara
    7/29/2018

    5 star review  Such a great idea, perfect for any occasion! So hilarious and the pictures come out a fantastic quality! A great essential to any party! �

    thumb Harriet Hardiment
    7/22/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant addition to any party ! Great quality and so easy to use. Highly recommend

    thumb Joanna Ryan
    7/22/2018

    5 star review  10/10, great fun! Would recommend to anyone. Pics turned out hilarious and great quality!!

    thumb Jake Ryan
    7/22/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic addition to any party! Great fun and everyone can get involved! Instant prints for lasting memories! 5 stars all round!

    thumb Debbie Alexander
    7/22/2018

    5 star review  Very novel. Adds a touch of class and gives you great memories to keep.

    thumb Andy Dale
    7/08/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing. You must book Paparazzi mirror for your next party. A room full of more than 50 6 years old enjoyed every moment. I need another party so I can book again.

    thumb Jenny Cook
    7/07/2018

    5 star review  What an amazing mirror, once you take your first selfie, you’ll be taking pictures throughout the night. It’s truly contagious, we had an amazing time, I would truly recommend it x� Thank you so very much �

    thumb Mandi Moo Hardiment
    6/08/2018

    5 star review  Big thank you to Paparazzi Mirror for making my daughter's 16th birthday celebrations magical. Would highly recommend and use again in the future. Fab quality service and photos. �

    thumb Shabana Ditta
    4/16/2018

    5 star review  Thanks being part of our big day, you were both amazing the kids must of tested your patience but you were great with them and everyone loved the mirror. Can't wait to look through all pictures and will definitely be recommending you to our friends and family.....Mark and Lona Higson

    thumb Mark Higson
    4/09/2018

    5 star review  Everybody loved the magic mirror at my party. Its a must for any celebration all my guests loved it. Thank you so much to the team you were brilliant xx

    thumb Sarah Grandison
    3/25/2018

    5 star review  Really glad I used these guys what a night we had, created loads of fun with the props and the selfie mirror pics are top quality, will be in touch soon to book again. and will be recommending you to others. service and communication from start to finish were second to none.thanks for a really fun night.

    thumb Mark Denton
    3/13/2018

    5 star review  Great fun, easy to have a go, instant pics! Recommend for you’re event/party!

    thumb Emma Barclay
    2/21/2018

    5 star review  Outstanding!! We was lucky to have this company at our charity event last week!. People haven't stopped talking about how brilliant it was, definately recommend. Lorraine and Dave are very professional and won't disappoint! Xx

    thumb Kelly Foster
    2/21/2018

    5 star review  The Paparazzi Mirror was a great asset to the party I attended, lots of fun and laughter to be had and an instant reminder of that moment forever, fab xx

    thumb Jane McKenzie
    2/20/2018